Skip Navigation


The St. Louis Catholic High School Hall of Fame honors any individual – living or deceased – who has demonstrated outstanding abilities, leadership, character, heroism, dedication and patriotism. Hall of Fame honorees’ life and accomplishments are an inspiration to St. Louis Catholic students and all our Saints. 

Nominees are considered based on the following criteria:
  • Boldly living their faith and exemplifying the principles of the Gospel
  • Dedication to humanity
  • Reputation within the community
  • Service to St. Louis Catholic High School
Alumni must have graduated from St. Louis Catholic High School at least 10 years ago, but nominees need not have attended St. Louis Catholic. Non-alumni who have been associated with St. Louis Catholic High School, Landry Memorial, St. Charles Academy or Sacred Heart at least 10 years prior to nomination are also considered. This may include staff members, board members or other involved individuals.  
New members are named to the Hall of Fame annually. We welcome suggestions from our community. 
Nominate someone for the hall of fame by clicking here. 


Members of the St. Louis Catholic High School Hall of Fame
2018-2019: Mike Veron
2017-2018: Rosalind Savant and Pamela Gabriel LeBlanc
2015-2016: J.A. Landry and Janice Conoly Picard
2013-2014: Rev. Whitney Miller
2012-2013: Harry Methvin
2011-2012: Julie Ieyoub Miller
2010-2011: Daniel Ieyoub
2009-2010: Carl Ambrose, Sr. 
2008-2009: Charles Zebley
2007-2008: Sister Colette Guidry
2006-2007: John Gabriel
2005-2006: Rev. Henry Mancuso and Sister Monica Stelly
2004-2005: Hilda Henry
2003-2004: Leah Soulier
2002-2003: Rev. Harry Benefiel and Rev. Msgr. Robert Angelle
2001-2002: Rev. Msgr. Louis H. Boudreaux
2000-2001: Austin Dyer and Joe Stoma