337.436.7275 1620 Bank Street Lake Charles, LA 70601

Softball

Softball

Head Coach: Adison Giambrone
Assistant Coaches:Terry Bertrand, Shelby Wood

District Champions: ’85 ’90 ’91 ’92 ’93 ’94 ’98 ’02 ’03 ’04 ’05 ’06 ’07 ’08 ’12 ’13
Quarterfinalists: ’94 ’08
Semifinalists: ’02 ’06
16 District Championships

Varsity 2020 Schedule ( ** = District Game)

 (HOME FIELD: O.D. Johnson (501 Mt. Talbot Street; Lake Charles, LA 70601)

OPPONENT DATE (2020) ADVANTAGE TIME LOCATION
South Beau Jamboree Friday Feb. 21 & Saturday Feb. 22 Away Various
Sam Houston Friday Feb. 21 Away 6:30 PM South Beauregard High School
Sulphur Saturday Feb. 22 Away 10 AM South Beauregard High School
Merryville Saturday Feb. 22 Away 11 AM South Beauregard High School
Pickering Thursday Feb 27 Away 5 PM Pickering High School
STM Tournament Friday Feb. 28 & Saturday Feb. 29 Away Various
Southside Friday Feb. 28 (Designated Home Team) 6 PM St. Julien Park (701 St. Nazaire Rd. Broussard, LA 70518)
Erath Saturday Feb. 29 Away 12:40 PM STM Turf Field (450 E. Farrel Rd. Lafayette, LA 70508)
Acadiana Saturday Feb. 29 Away 2:45 PM STM Turf Field (450 E. Farrel Rd. Lafayette, LA 70508)
Washington Marion Monday March 2 HOME 5 PM Home
Lake Arthur Thursday March 5 HOME 5 PM Home
Kinder Tournament Friday March 6 & Saturday March 7 Away Various
Kinder Friday March 6 Away 8 PM TBD
DeQuincy Saturday March 7 (Designated Home Team) 12 PM TBD
Oberlin Saturday March 7 Away 4 PM TBD
Vinton Monday March 9 Away 5 PM Vinton High School
LaGrange Friday March 13 Away 5 PM Henry Heights
Kinder Monday March 16 Away 5 PM Kinder High School
Lacassine Wednesday March 18 Away 4 PM Lacassine High School
Sulphur Tournament Friday March 20 & Saturday March 21 Away All Day TBD
Pickering Monday March 23 HOME 5 PM Home
Jennings ** Thursday March 26 HOME 5 PM Home
Lacassine Tournament Friday March 27 & Saturday March 28 Away All Day TBD
LCCP ** Tuesday March 31 Away 5 PM LCCP
South Beauregard ** Thursday April 2 Away 5 PM South Beauregard High School
Westlake ** Monday April 6 HOME (Senior Night) 4 PM Home
Bell City Tuesday April 7 Away 5 PM Bell City High School
Iowa ** Wednesday April 8 HOME 4 PM Home