After a storybook 2019 football season where St. Louis Catholic reached the state semifinals for the first time in 41 years, 13 Saints earned spots on the All-District 4-3A team announced Dec. 16, and four more players were named Honorable Mentions.  Senior defensive lineman Gabe Johnson (62 tackles, 11.5 TFL on the season) was chosen Defensive MVP!

Here are the Saints’ 2019 first and second-team honorees and Honorable Mention selections:

First Team:
Patrick Collins OL
Gabe Johnson DL – Defensive MVP
Jadon Johnson WR
Evan Joubert RB
Wesley Maze LB
J’uan Seymore DB
Jack Watson PK/P

Second Team:
Win Goodwin OL
Jadon Johnson KR
Michael Lavergne TE
Josh Orsot DB
John Reina LB
Kemal Robertson DL
Chase Wilson WR

Honorable Mention:
Jalen Guidry DL
Miller Leach OL
Cooper Miller QB
Kane Miller DB